Campus Planning Committee 2023-2024

Position	Name	Membership Terms Ending
		(3-years for all but students)
Vice-President Finance & Operations (Co Chair)	Kristi Simpson	Position-based term
Vice-President Academic and Provost (Co Chair)	Elizabeth Croft	Position-based term
Vice-President External Relations (or designate)	Chris Horbachewski	Position-based term
Vice-President Indigenous (or designate)	Robina Thomas	Position-based term
Vice-President Research (or designate)	Lisa Kalynchuk	Position-based term
Associate VP Academic Programs	Elizabeth Adjin-Tettey	Position-based term
Dean (nominated by Dean's Council)	Freya Kodar, Dean of Law	Term: 1 November 2026
Dean (nominated by Dean's Council)	Allana Lindgren, Dean of Fine Arts	Term: 1 November 2026
Faculty Member (selected by Senate Committee on	David Bristow (Civil Engineering)	Term: 1 December 2026
Agenda Governance)		
Faculty Member (selected by Senate Committee on	Jeff Corntassel (Indigenous Studies)	Term: 1 December 2026
Agenda Governance)		
1 Undergraduate student (selected by UVSS)	Andrew Loe	Term: 5 February 2025
1 Graduate student (selected by GSS)	Rosemary Webb	Term: 3 April 2025
Staff member (selected by union/employee groups)	Kirk Mercer	Term: 15 February 2026
Staff member (selected by union/employee groups)	Rhordon Wikkramatileke	Term: 1 February 2027
1 Local resident member of Alumni Association (selected	Gerry Bliss	Term: 1 February 2027
by Alumni Association)		
Associate VP Financial Planning & Operations	Andrew Coward	Ex Officio, non-voting
Executive Director Facilities Management	Melissa Donaldson, Corrado Agnello	Ex Officio, non-voting
Executive Director Community & Govt Relations	Jennifer Vornbrock, Julie Potter	Ex Officio, non-voting
Associate VP Academic Resource Planning	Tony Eder, Lindsay Gagel	Ex Officio, non-voting
Associate VP Communications and Marketing	Lindsey Fair	Ex Officio, non-voting
Director, Campus Planning & Sustainability	Mike Wilson, Juliet Van Vliet	Ex Officio, non-voting
Secretary to Campus Planning Committee	Adam Taylor	Ex Officio, non-voting